People

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Email
Juliane Affonso M.S. Student 0564 jaffonso@ccom.unh.edu
Lee Alexander Research Associate Professor Emeritus leealex@ccom.unh.edu
Nicki Andreasen GEBCO Scholar 4425 nandreasen@ccom.unh.edu
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702 roland@ccom.unh.edu
Bradley Barr Affiliate Professor 3438 bbarr@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Beaudoin Affiliate Associate Research Professor jbeaudoin@ccom.unh.edu
Kindrat Beregovyi Ph.D. Student 3438 kberegovyi@ccom.unh.edu
Renee Blinn Program Support Assistant 5333 rblinn@ccom.unh.edu
Ann E. A. Blomberg Affiliate Assistant Professor ablomberg@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Bogonko Research Scientist 1758 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu
Anna Botts IT Desktop Support Technician 1322 abotts@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Butkiewicz Director, Data Visualization Research Lab 3289 tbutkiewicz@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Calder Research Professor 0526 brc@ccom.unh.edu
Miguel Cândido M.S. Student 0564 mcandido@ccom.unh.edu
Samuel Candio NOAA Physical Scientist samuel.candio@noaa.gov
Sara Cardigos GEBCO Scholar 4425 scardigos@ccom.unh.edu
Dale Chayes Affiliate Research Professor 3438 dale@ccom.unh.edu
Randy Cutter Affiliate Assistant Research Professor rcutter@ccom.unh.edu
Lynette Davis M.S. Student 0564 ldavis@ccom.unh.edu
Patrick Debroisse M.S. Student 0564 pdebroisse@ccom.unh.edu
Massimo Di Stefano Ph.D. Student 3438 distefano@ccom.unh.edu
Jenn Dijkstra Research Assistant Professor 1775 jdijkstra@ccom.unh.edu
Semme Dijkstra Clinical Professor 0525 semmed@ccom.unh.edu
William Ellison Affiliate Research Professor wellison@ccom.unh.edu
KG Fairbarn Research Technician 1581 kfairbarn@ccom.unh.edu
Bre Farrell 3438 breanna.d.farrell@gmail.com
Vicki Ferrini Affiliate Associate Professor vferrini@ccom.unh.edu
Will Fessenden Systems Manager 4086 will@ccom.unh.edu
James Gardner Research Professor 3473 jim@ccom.unh.edu
Adam Gibbons Software Engineer 3438 agibbons@ccom.unh.edu
Joshua Girgis M.S. Student 0564 jgirgis@ccom.unh.edu
Jacob Golas Desktop Support 1322 jgolas@ccom.unh.edu
Denis Hains Affiliate Research Scientist 1581 dhains@ccom.unh.edu
John Hall Affiliate Professor jhall@ccom.unh.edu
Anne Marie Hartwell Ph.D. Student 0564 ahartwell@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Heffron M.S. Student 3438 eheffron@ccom.unh.edu
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Specialist 1417 tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Tianhang Hou Senior Research Data Analyst 0831 hou@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist shannon.hoy@noaa.gov
John Hughes Clarke Professor 5505 jhc@ccom.unh.edu
James Irish Research Professor 1916 jirish@ccom.unh.edu
Martin Jakobsson Affiliate Professor mjakobsson@ccom.unh.edu
Sally Jarmusz M.S. Student 0564 sjarmusz@ccom.unh.edu
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist II 1652 kjerram@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159 pjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
Christos Kastrisios Research Assistant Professor 0618 ckastrisios@ccom.unh.edu
Hilary Kates Varghese Ph.D. Student 0564 hkatesvarghese@ccom.unh.edu
John Kelley Affiliate Professor 1628 john.kelley@noaa.gov
Tomer Ketter Data Analyst tketter@ccom.unh.edu
Juliet Kinney Hydrographic Analyst jkinney@ccom.unh.edu
Katie Kirk Ph.D. Student 0564 kkirk@ccom.unh.edu
Nicholas La Manna M.S. Student 0564 nlamanna@ccom.unh.edu
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1159 clanzoni@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979 plavoie@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov
Kim Lowell Research Scientist 1460 klowell@ccom.unh.edu
Xavier Lurton Affiliate Professor xlurton@ccom.unh.edu
Anthony Lyons Research Professor 0329 anthony.lyons@ccom.unh.edu
Brandon Maingot Ph.D. Student 0564 bmaingot@ccom.unh.edu
Mashkoor Malik Ph.D. Student 1581 mamalik@cisunix.unh.edu
Clint Marcus M.S. Student 0564 cmarcus@ccom.unh.edu
Giuseppe Masetti Adjunct Research Associate Professor 3452 gmasetti@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Mayer CCOM Director/JHC Co-Director 2615 larry@ccom.unh.edu
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406 amcleod@ccom.unh.edu
Kristen Mello Project Research Specialist 3438 kmello@ccom.unh.edu
Jennifer Miksis-Olds Research Professor 5147 jmiksisolds@ccom.unh.edu
Grant Milne Ph.D. Student 0564 gmilne@ccom.unh.edu
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer 3478 colleen@ccom.unh.edu
Garrett Mitchell M.S. Student 0564 gmitchell@ccom.unh.edu
Dave Monahan Affiliate Assistant Professor monahand@ccom.unh.edu
Wendy Monroe Senior Program Support Assistant 1581 wmonroe@ccom.unh.edu
Coral Moreno Ph.D. Student 0564 cmoreno@ccom.unh.edu
Rachel Morrison Research Assistant 1581 rmorrison@ccom.unh.edu
Barrett Morse IT Desktop Support Technician 1322 bmorse@ccom.unh.edu
David Cole Mosher Affiliate Professor dmosher@ccom.unh.edu
Tamer Nada Ph.D. Student 0564 tnada@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Nagel Scientific Programmer 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu
Elaina O'Brien GEBCO Scholar 4425 eobrien@ccom.unh.edu
Chiaki Okada GEBCO Scholar 4425 cokada@ccom.unh.edu
Alexandra Padilla Ph.D. Candidate 0564 apadilla@ccom.unh.edu
Christopher Parrish Affiliate Associate Professor christopher.parrish@oregonstate.edu
Shachak Pe'eri Affiliate Assistant Research Professor shachak@ccom.unh.edu
Matthew Plumlee Part-time Information Technologist 1581 mdp@ccom.unh.edu
Indra Prasetyawan Ph.D. Student 0564 iprasetyawan@ccom.unh.edu
Dulap Ratnayake GEBCO Scholar 4425 dmudiyanselage@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Francesca Ritter 3438 francesca.ritter@unh.edu
Jaya Roperez M.S. Student 0564 jroperez@ccom.unh.edu
Matthew Rowell Research Vessel Captain 0273 CaptainMatt@ccom.unh.edu
Yuri Rzhanov Research Professor 0075 yuri@ccom.unh.edu
Val Schmidt Research Project Engineer IV 2646 vschmidt@ccom.unh.edu
Chris Schwartz Desktop Administrator 1322 cschwartz@ccom.unh.edu
Kurt Schwehr Affiliate Associate Research Professor schwehr@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Selner Business Manager 3433 eselner@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Sleep Systems Administrator 1303 msleep@ccom.unh.edu
Ben Smith Research Vessel Captain admin@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Smith Acoustic & Scientific Software Engineer 1581 msmith@ccom.unh.edu
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Drew Stevens Research Scientist II 3438 astevens@ccom.unh.edu
Briana Sullivan Nautical Information Technologist 0288 briana@ccom.unh.edu
Daniel Tauriello Seagoing Laboratory Specialist 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu
Kris Tonkin Program Support Assistant 3438 ktonkin@ccom.unh.edu
Arthur Trembanis Affiliate Associate Professor atrembanis@ccom.unh.edu
Aditi Tripathy M.S. Student 0564 atripathy@ccom.unh.edu
Lysandros Tsoulos Affiliate Professor ltsoulos@ccom.unh.edu
Mike Tuttle Engineering Technician II 5436 mtuttle@ccom.unh.edu
Ekechukwu Uzoeshi GEBCO Scholar 4425 euzoeshi@ccom.unh.edu
Gabriel Venegas Research Assistant Professor 3204 gvenegas@ccom.unh.edu
Kate von Krusenstiern M.S. Student 3438 kvonkrusenstiern@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Ward Research Associate Professor 2337 lgward@ccom.unh.edu
Colin Ware Research Professor 1138 cware@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Weber Associate Professor 1659 weber@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth Weidner Ph.D. Candidate 0564 eweidner@ccom.unh.edu
David Wells Affiliate Professor dwells@ccom.unh.edu
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor neil.weston@unh.edu
Michael White Physical Scientist / Hydrographer mwhite@ccom.unh.edu
Rochelle Wigley GEBCO Project Director 1135 rochelle@ccom.unh.edu
Dylan Wilford M.S. Student 0564 dwilford@ccom.unh.edu
Stephen Wissow Ph.D. Student 0564 swissow@ccom.unh.edu
Monica Wolfson-Schwehr Affiliate Assistant Research Professor 3438 mwolfson@ccom.unh.edu
Katrina Wyllie NOAA Physical Scientist 2012 kwyllie@ccom.unh.edu