NOAA

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Email
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Samuel Candio NOAA Physical Scientist samuel.candio@noaa.gov
Patrick Debroisse M.S. Student 0564 pdebroisse@ccom.unh.edu
Adam Gibbons Software Engineer 3438 agibbons@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist shannon.hoy@noaa.gov
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
John Kelley Affiliate Professor 1628 john.kelley@noaa.gov
Katie Kirk Ph.D. Student 0564 kkirk@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Morrow NOAA Physical Scientist 3438 thomas.morrow@noaa.gov
Erin Nagel Scientific Programmer 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu
Airlie Pickett M.S. Student 0564 apickett@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor neil.weston@unh.edu
Katrina Wyllie NOAA Physical Scientist 2012 kwyllie@ccom.unh.edu