Graduate Students

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Email
Elias Adediran M.S. Student 0564 eadediran@ccom.unh.edu
Juliane Affonso M.S. Student 0564 jaffonso@ccom.unh.edu
Kindrat Beregovyi Ph.D. Student 3438 kberegovyi@ccom.unh.edu
Miguel Cândido M.S. Student 0564 mcandido@ccom.unh.edu
Lynette Davis M.S. Student 0564 ldavis@ccom.unh.edu
Patrick Debroisse M.S. Student 0564 pdebroisse@ccom.unh.edu
Massimo Di Stefano Ph.D. Student 3438 distefano@ccom.unh.edu
Adriano Fonseca Ph.D. Student 0564 afonseca@ccom.unh.edu
Anne Marie Hartwell Ph.D. Student 0564 ahartwell@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Heffron M.S. Student 3438 eheffron@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist shannon.hoy@noaa.gov
Sally Jarmusz M.S. Student 0564 sjarmusz@ccom.unh.edu
Katie Kirk Ph.D. Student 0564 kkirk@ccom.unh.edu
Nicholas La Manna M.S. Student 0564 nlamanna@ccom.unh.edu
Brandon Maingot Ph.D. Student 0564 bmaingot@ccom.unh.edu
Grant Milne Ph.D. Student 0564 gmilne@ccom.unh.edu
Garrett Mitchell M.S. Student 0564 gmitchell@ccom.unh.edu
Coral Moreno Ph.D. Student 0564 cmoreno@ccom.unh.edu
Tamer Nada Ph.D. Student 0564 tnada@ccom.unh.edu
Alexandra Padilla Ph.D. Candidate 0564 apadilla@ccom.unh.edu
Airlie Pickett M.S. Student 0564 apickett@ccom.unh.edu
Indra Prasetyawan Ph.D. Student 0564 iprasetyawan@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Jaya Roperez M.S. Student 0564 jroperez@ccom.unh.edu
João Silva de Deus M.S. Student 3438 silvadedeus@ccom.unh.edu
Daniel Tauriello Seagoing Laboratory Specialist 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu
Aditi Tripathy M.S. Student 0564 atripathy@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth Weidner Ph.D. Candidate 0564 eweidner@ccom.unh.edu