All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Titlesort ascending Ext. Email
Walter Roest Visiting Scholar 3438
Jimmy Horne UxS Project Manager – NOAA Affiliate (Lynker) 3438
Will Fessenden Systems Manager 4086
Michael Sleep Systems Administrator 1303
Michael Bogonko Spatial Data Technician 1758
Adam Gibbons Software Engineer 3438
Matthew Plumlee Senior Researcher 1581
Brian Miles Senior Research Project Engineer 3353
Tianhang Hou Senior Research Data Analyst 0831
Erin Nagel Scientific Programmer 0250
Matthew Rowell Research Vessel Captain 0273
Ben Smith Research Vessel Captain
Elizabeth Weidner Research Scientist II 1659
Drew Stevens Research Scientist II 3438
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist II 1652
Kim Lowell Research Scientist 1460
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406
KG Fairbarn Research Project Engineer IV 1581
Avery Muñoz Research Project Engineer 3438
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979
Colin Ware Research Professor 1138
Anthony Lyons Research Professor 0329
Yuri Rzhanov Research Professor 0075
Brian Calder Research Professor 0526
Jennifer Miksis-Olds Research Professor 5147
Jenn Dijkstra Research Associate Professor 1775
Larry Ward Research Associate Professor 2337
Christos Kastrisios Research Associate Professor 0618
Gabriel Venegas Research Assistant Professor 3204
Rachel Morrison Research Assistant 1581
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1159
Kris Tonkin Program Support Assistant 3438
Valerie Tillinghast Program Support Assistant 5333
John Hughes Clarke Professor 5505
Val Schmidt Principal Research Project Manager 2646
Jenna Hare Postdoctoral Research Associate 3438
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist
Indra Prasetyawan Ph.D. Student 0564
Grant Milne Ph.D. Student 0564
Anne Marie Hartwell Ph.D. Student 0564
Massimo Di Stefano Ph.D. Student 3438
Katie Kirk Ph.D. Student 0564
Kindrat Beregovyi Ph.D. Student 3438
Adriano Fonseca Ph.D. Student 0564
Brandon Maingot Ph.D. Candidate 0564
Tamer Nada Ph.D. Candidate 0564
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Manager 1417
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285
Thomas Morrow NOAA Physical Scientist 3438
Samuel Candio NOAA Physical Scientist
Katrina Wyllie NOAA Physical Scientist 2012
Juliet Kinney Multibeam Mapping and Data Research Analyst
Garrett Mitchell M.S. Student 0564
Glenna Dyson M.S. Student 0564
Nicholas La Manna M.S. Student 0564
Airlie Pickett M.S. Student 0564
Kevin Tennyson M.S. Student 0564
Daniel Leite M.S. Student 0564
Kaan Cav M.S. Student 0564
Howie Meyers M.S. Student 0564
Sally Jarmusz M.S. Student 0564
Elias Adediran M.S. Student 0564
Andrea Granger M.S. Student 0564
João Silva de Deus M.S. Student 3438
Jenna Ehnot M.S. Student 0564
Lynette Davis M.S. Student 0564
Abby Letts LTJG/Operations Support Team Lead 3438
Daniel Tauriello Laboratory Manager 0622
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer 3478
Ilya Atkin Geospatial Data Visualization Specialist 3438
Daina Mathai GEBCO Scholar 4425
Fadhili Malesa GEBCO Scholar 4425
Ekechukwu Uzoeshi GEBCO Scholar 4425
Rebecca Katrina Formanek GEBCO Scholar 4425
Jihad Rachid GEBCO Scholar 4425
Luke FitzGerald GEBCO Scholar 4425
Rochelle Wigley GEBCO Project Director 1135
Mike Tuttle Engineering Technician II 5436
Thomas Butkiewicz Director, Data Visualization Research Lab 3289
Lou Van Rees Desktop Support Technician 1322
Chris Schwartz Desktop Administrator 1322
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559
Semme Dijkstra Clinical Professor 0525
Erin Selner Business Manager 3433
Lee Alexander Affiliate Research Professor, Emeritus
James Gardner Affiliate Research Professor, Emeritus
Dale Chayes Affiliate Research Professor 3438
David Cole Mosher Affiliate Research Professor
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor
Xavier Lurton Affiliate Research Professor
John Hall Affiliate Research Professor
David Wells Affiliate Research Professor
John Kelley Affiliate Research Professor 1628
Bradley Barr Affiliate Research Professor 3438
Martin Jakobsson Affiliate Research Professor
Thomas Weber Affiliate Research Professor
Dana Yoerger Affiliate Research Professor 3438
Lysandros Tsoulos Affiliate Research Professor
Denis Hains Affiliate Research Professor
William Ellison Affiliate Research Professor
Christopher Parrish Affiliate Associate Research Professor
Arthur Trembanis Affiliate Associate Research Professor
Vicki Ferrini Affiliate Associate Research Professor
Kurt Schwehr Affiliate Associate Research Professor
Jonathan Beaudoin Affiliate Associate Research Professor
Shachak Pe'eri Affiliate Assistant Research Professor
Randy Cutter Affiliate Assistant Research Professor
Ann E. A. Blomberg Affiliate Assistant Research Professor
Dave Monahan Affiliate Assistant Research Professor
Derek Sowers Affiliate Assistant Professor
Wendy Monroe Administrative Coordinator 1581
Giuseppe Masetti Adjunct Research Associate Professor
Michael Smith Acoustic & Scientific Software Engineer 1581
Larry Mayer CCOM Director/JHC Co-Director 2615