Faculty

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Titlesort ascending Ext. Email
Colin Ware Research Professor 1138 cware@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Calder Research Professor 0526 brc@ccom.unh.edu
Yuri Rzhanov Research Professor 0075 yuri@ccom.unh.edu
Anthony Lyons Research Professor 0329 anthony.lyons@ccom.unh.edu
Jennifer Miksis-Olds Research Professor 5147 jmiksisolds@ccom.unh.edu
Christos Kastrisios Research Associate Professor 0618 ckastrisios@ccom.unh.edu
Jenn Dijkstra Research Associate Professor 1775 jdijkstra@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Ward Research Associate Professor 2337 lgward@ccom.unh.edu
Gabriel Venegas Research Assistant Professor 3204 gvenegas@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Blanford Research Assistant Professor 3438 tblanford@ccom.unh.edu
John Hughes Clarke Professor 5505 jhc@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Butkiewicz Director, Data Visualization Research Lab 3289 tbutkiewicz@ccom.unh.edu
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Semme Dijkstra Clinical Professor 0525 semmed@ccom.unh.edu
Giuseppe Masetti Adjunct Research Associate Professor gmasetti@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Mayer CCOM Director/JHC Co-Director 2615 larry@ccom.unh.edu