Staff

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Emailsort ascending
Zachary McAvoy Research Technician III 3438 zmcavoy@ccom.unh.edu
Wendy Monroe Program Support Assistant 1581 wmonroe@ccom.unh.edu
Will Fessenden Systems Administrator 4086 will@ccom.unh.edu
Val Schmidt Research Project Engineer 2646 vschmidt@ccom.unh.edu
Tinah Martin Research Associate 0564 tmartin@ccom.unh.edu
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Specialist 1417 tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Sean Kelley Assistant Software Developer 1581 skelley@ccom.unh.edu
Semme Dijkstra Research Scientist III 0525 semmed@ccom.unh.edu
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702 roland@ccom.unh.edu
Rochelle Wigley GEBCO Project Director 1135 rochelle@ccom.unh.edu
Ryan Bowring Assistant Software Developer 3438 rbowring@ccom.unh.edu
Renee Blinn Program Support Assistant 5333 rblinn@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979 plavoie@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159 pjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Michael White Physical Scientist / Hydrographer 5247 mwhite@ccom.unh.edu
Mike Tuttle Engineering Technician II 5436 mtuttle@ccom.unh.edu
Matthew Plumlee Part-time Consultant 1581 mdp@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Bogonko Research Scientist 3438 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu
Linda Prescott Program Assistant Administrator 3438 linda@ccom.unh.edu
Kerri Seger Postdoctoral Research Associate 1581 kseger@ccom.unh.edu
Kristen Mello Research Technician 3438 kmello@ccom.unh.edu
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist I 1652 kjerram@ccom.unh.edu
Juliet Kinney Hydrographic Analyst 0862 jkinney@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Hunt Research Technician III 3438 jhunt@ccom.unh.edu
Joanna Gyory Research Administrator 1135 jgyory@ccom.unh.edu
Jordan Chadwick IT Support 1581 jchadwick@ccom.unh.edu
Tianhang Hou Senior Research Data Analyst 0831 hou@ccom.unh.edu
Jason Greenlaw Software Developer 3560 greenlaw@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Firat Eren Research Scientist II 0676 firat@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Nagel Sr. Scientific Data Analyst 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu
Emily Terry Research Vessel Captain 1015 emily@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist 1475 elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov
Daniel Tauriello Information Support Technician 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer 3478 colleen@ccom.unh.edu
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1159 clanzoni@ccom.unh.edu
Christos Kastrisios Research Associate 1581 ckastrisios@ccom.unh.edu
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
Matthew Rowell Research Vessel Captain 0273 CaptainMatt@ccom.unh.edu
Briana Sullivan Research Scientist 0288 briana@ccom.unh.edu
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406 amcleod@ccom.unh.edu
Ben Smith Research Vessel Captain admin@ccom.unh.edu
Abby Pagan-Allis Program Administrator 3433 abby@ccom.unh.edu