Staff

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Titlesort descending Ext. Email Office
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159 pjohnson@ccom.unh.edu 215
Rochelle Wigley GEBCO Project Director 1135 rochelle@ccom.unh.edu 147
Cassie Bongiovanni GIS Specialist 3438 cbongiovanni@ccom.unh.edu 220K
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer 3478 colleen@ccom.unh.edu S120
Juliet Kinney Hydrographic Analyst 0862 jkinney@ccom.unh.edu S220D
Michael White Hydrographic Analyst 3438 mwhite@ccom.unh.edu 122D
Daniel Tauriello Information Support Technician 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu S211
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702 roland@ccom.unh.edu S108
Mitchell Fillion IT Support/Research Assistant 0622 mfillion@ccom.unh.edu S211
Lindsay McKenna NOAA Physical Scientist 5246 lmckenna@ccom.unh.edu S220B
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov S220E
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist 1475 elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov S220I
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov S118
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Specialist 1417 tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu S110
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTP 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov S220H
Firat Eren Postdoctoral Research Associate 3438 firat@ccom.unh.edu 221
Abby Pagan-Allis Program Administrator 3433 abby@ccom.unh.edu 159
Linda Prescott Program Assistant Administrator 3438 linda@ccom.unh.edu 128
Renee Blinn Program Support Assistant 5333 rblinn@ccom.unh.edu 128
Wendy Monroe Program Support Assistant 1581 wmonroe@ccom.unh.edu 128
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1159 clanzoni@ccom.unh.edu S114
Kimberly Baldwin Research Assistant 3438 kbaldwin@ccom.unh.edu 122C
Maxlimer Vallee Research Assistant 3438 mvallee@ccom.unh.edu 168
Val Schmidt Research Project Engineer 2646 vschmidt@ccom.unh.edu 225
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979 plavoie@ccom.unh.edu 109C
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406 amcleod@ccom.unh.edu 213
Mike Tuttle Research Project Support Engineer 5436 mtuttle@ccom.unh.edu 121E-1
Tianhang Hou Research Scientist 0831 hou@ccom.unh.edu 167
Briana Sullivan Research Scientist 0288 briana@ccom.unh.edu S103
Michael Bogonko Research Scientist 3438 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu S220B
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist I 1652 kjerram@ccom.unh.edu S122A
Semme Dijkstra Research Scientist III 0525 semmed@ccom.unh.edu 227
Zachary McAvoy Research Technician 3438 zmcavoy@ccom.unh.edu 168
Kristen Mello Research Technician 3438 kmello@ccom.unh.edu 160
Jonathan Hunt Research Technician III 3438 jhunt@ccom.unh.edu 146A
Ben Smith Research Vessel Captain 1015 ben@ccom.unh.edu 214A
Emily Terry Research Vessel Captain 1015 emily@ccom.unh.edu 214B
Erin Nagel Scientific Data Analyst 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu S122B
Jason Greenlaw Software Developer 3560 greenlaw@ccom.unh.edu S220F
Will Fessenden Systems Administrator 4086 will@ccom.unh.edu S203
Jordan Chadwick Systems Manager 0590 jchadwick@ccom.unh.edu S201
Christian Stranne Visiting Scholar 3438 cstranne@ccom.unh.edu 221
Jennifer Crosby Web Developer 3438 jcrosby@ccom.unh.edu 142B