Staff

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Titlesort descending Ext. Email Office
Ben Smith Captain of Research Vessel 1015 ben@ccom.unh.edu 214A
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159 pjohnson@ccom.unh.edu 215
Brian Madore GIS Analyst 1758 bmadore@ccom.unh.edu S122A
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer 3478 colleen@ccom.unh.edu S120
Samuel Greenaway Hydrographer 1758 samuel.greenaway@noaa.gov S220G
Glen Rice Hydrographer, IOCM 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov S220H
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702 roland@ccom.unh.edu S108
Josiah Kelsall IT Support 0622 jkelsall@ccom.unh.edu S211
Daniel Tauriello IT Support/Research Assistant 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu S211
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov S220E
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist 1475 elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov S220I
Lindsay McKenna NOAA Physical Scientist 3438 lmckenna@ccom.unh.edu S220B
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov S118
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Specialist 1417 tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu S110
Megan Greenaway Physical Scientist 2712 megan.greenaway@noaa.gov S220C
Giuseppe Masetti Postdoctoral Research Associate 3452 gmasetti@ccom.unh.edu 161
Abby Pagan-Allis Program Administrator 3433 abby@ccom.unh.edu 159
Maureen Claussen Program Assistant Administrator 1581 mau@ccom.unh.edu 221B
Rochelle Wigley Project Director II 1135 rochelle@ccom.unh.edu 147
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1139 clanzoni@ccom.unh.edu S114
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979 plavoie@ccom.unh.edu 109C
Val Schmidt Research Project Engineer 2646 vschmidt@ccom.unh.edu 225
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406 amcleod@ccom.unh.edu 213
Mike Tuttle Research Project Support Engineer 3438 mtuttle@ccom.unh.edu 121EF
Tianhang Hou Research Scientist 0831 hou@ccom.unh.edu 167
Briana Sullivan Research Scientist 0288 briana@ccom.unh.edu S103
Victoria Price Research Scientist I 5247 vprice@ccom.unh.edu S122B
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist I 1652 kjerram@ccom.unh.edu S122C
Zachary McAvoy Research Technician 3438 zmcavoy@ccom.unh.edu 168
Emily Terry Research Vessel Captain 1015 emily@ccom.unh.edu 214B
Erin Nagel Scientific Data Analyst 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu S122D
Jonathan Hunt Senior Engineer Technician 3438 jhunt@ccom.unh.edu 146A
Linda Prescott Senior Program Support Assistant 3438 linda@ccom.unh.edu 221A
Jason Greenlaw Software Developer 3560 greenlaw@ccom.unh.edu S220F
Will Fessenden Systems Administrator 4086 will@ccom.unh.edu S203
Jordan Chadwick Systems Manager 0590 jchadwick@ccom.unh.edu S201