Staff

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Email
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702 roland@ccom.unh.edu
Renee Blinn Program Support Assistant 5333 rblinn@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Bogonko Research Scientist 3438 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu
Anna Botts IT Desktop Support Technician 1322 abotts@ccom.unh.edu
Samuel Candio NOAA Physical Scientist 0603 samuel.candio@noaa.gov
Semme Dijkstra Research Scientist III 0525 semmed@ccom.unh.edu
KG Fairbarn Research Technician 1581 kfairbarn@ccom.unh.edu
Will Fessenden Systems Manager 4086 will@ccom.unh.edu
Jacob Golas Desktop Support 1322 jgolas@ccom.unh.edu
Jason Greenlaw Software Developer 3560 greenlaw@ccom.unh.edu
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Specialist 1417 tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Tianhang Hou Senior Research Data Analyst 0831 hou@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist 0836 shannon.hoy@noaa.gov
Jonathan Hunt Research Technician III 0707 jhunt@ccom.unh.edu
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist I 1652 kjerram@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159 pjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
Tomer Ketter Data Analyst tketter@ccom.unh.edu
Juliet Kinney Hydrographic Analyst 0862 jkinney@ccom.unh.edu
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1159 clanzoni@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979 plavoie@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist 1475 elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov
Kim Lowell Research Scientist 1460 klowell@ccom.unh.edu
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406 amcleod@ccom.unh.edu
Kristen Mello Project Research Specialist 3438 kmello@ccom.unh.edu
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer 3478 colleen@ccom.unh.edu
Wendy Monroe Senior Program Support Assistant 1581 wmonroe@ccom.unh.edu
Rachel Morrison Research Assistant 1581 rmorrison@ccom.unh.edu
Barrett Morse IT Desktop Support Technician 1322 bmorse@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Nagel Scientific Programmer 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu
Matthew Plumlee Part-time Consultant 1581 mdp@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Matthew Rowell Research Vessel Captain 0273 CaptainMatt@ccom.unh.edu
Val Schmidt Research Project Engineer IV 2646 vschmidt@ccom.unh.edu
Chris Schwartz Desktop Administrator 1322 cschwartz@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Selner Business Manager 3433 eselner@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Sleep Systems Administrator 1303 msleep@ccom.unh.edu
Ben Smith Research Vessel Captain admin@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Smith Acoustic & Scientific Software Engineer 1581 msmith@ccom.unh.edu
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Briana Sullivan Research Scientist 0288 briana@ccom.unh.edu
Daniel Tauriello Seagoing Laboratory Specialist 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu
Emily Terry Research Vessel Captain 1015 emily@ccom.unh.edu
Kris Tonkin Program Support Assistant 3438 ktonkin@ccom.unh.edu
Mike Tuttle Engineering Technician II 5436 mtuttle@ccom.unh.edu
Gabriel Venegas Postdoctoral Research Associate 3204 gvenegas@ccom.unh.edu
Michael White Physical Scientist / Hydrographer 5247 mwhite@ccom.unh.edu
Rochelle Wigley GEBCO Project Director 1135 rochelle@ccom.unh.edu
Sarah Wolfskehl Hydrographic Data Analyst 5214 sarah.wolfskehl@noaa.gov
Katrina Wyllie NOAA Physical Scientist 2012 kwyllie@ccom.unh.edu