People

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Namesort descending Title Ext. Email
Lee Alexander Research Associate Professor Emeritus 1745 leealex@ccom.unh.edu
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702 roland@ccom.unh.edu
Bradley Barr Affiliate Professor 3438 bbarr@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Beaudoin Affiliate Assistant Professor 3438 jbeaudoin@ccom.unh.edu
Renee Blinn Administrative Assistant 5333 rblinn@ccom.unh.edu
Margaret Boettcher Affiliate Assistant Professor 0580 margaret@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Bogonko Research Scientist 3438 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu
Cassie Bongiovanni GIS Specialist 3438 cbongiovanni@ccom.unh.edu
Cesar Borba M.S. Student 0564 cborba@ccom.unh.edu
Samantha Bruce Hydrographic Data Analyst 3438 sbruce@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Butkiewicz Research Assistant Professor 3289 tbutkiewicz@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Calder Research Associate Professor 0526 brc@ccom.unh.edu
Jordan Chadwick Systems Manager 0590 jchadwick@ccom.unh.edu
Maureen Claussen Program Assistant Administrator 1581 mau@ccom.unh.edu
Jennifer Crosby Web Developer 3438 jcrosby@ccom.unh.edu
Massimo Di Stefano Ph.D. Student 0564 distefano@ccom.unh.edu
Semme Dijkstra Lecturer 0525 semmed@ccom.unh.edu
Jenn Dijkstra Affiliate Assistant Professor 1775 jdijkstra@ccom.unh.edu
Firat Eren Postdoctoral Research Associate 3438 firat@ccom.unh.edu
Will Fessenden Systems Administrator 4086 will@ccom.unh.edu
Mitchell Fillion IT Support/Research Assistant 0622 mfillion@ccom.unh.edu
Ricardo Freire Ph.D. Student 0564 rfreire@ccom.unh.edu
James Gardner Research Professor 3473 jim@ccom.unh.edu
Jason Greenlaw Software Developer 3560 greenlaw@ccom.unh.edu
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Specialist 1417 tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Tianhang Hou Research Scientist 0831 hou@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Hunt Research Technician III 3438 jhunt@ccom.unh.edu
Onni Irish M.S. Student 0564 oirish@ccom.unh.edu
James Irish Research Professor 1916 jirish@ccom.unh.edu
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist I 1652 kjerram@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159 pjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
John Kelley Affiliate Assistant Professor 1628 john.kelley@noaa.gov
John Kidd M.S. Student 0564 jkidd@ccom.unh.edu
Juliet Kinney Hydrographic Analyst 0862 jkinney@ccom.unh.edu
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1159 clanzoni@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979 plavoie@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Lippmann Associate Professor 4450 lippmann@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist 1475 elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov
Scott Loranger Ph.D. Student 0564 sloranger@ccom.unh.edu
Anthony Lyons Research Professor 0329 anthony.lyons@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Madore GIS Analyst 4543 bmadore@ccom.unh.edu
Mashkoor Malik Ph.D. Student 3438 mamalik@cisunix.unh.edu
Damian Manda M.S. Student 0564 damian.manda@noaa.gov
Giuseppe Masetti Postdoctoral Research Associate 3452 gmasetti@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Mayer CCOM Director/JHC Co-Director 2615 larry@ccom.unh.edu
Zachary McAvoy Research Technician 3438 zmcavoy@ccom.unh.edu
Lindsay McKenna NOAA Physical Scientist 5246 lmckenna@ccom.unh.edu
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406 amcleod@ccom.unh.edu
Kristen Mello Research Technician 3438 kmello@ccom.unh.edu
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer 3478 colleen@ccom.unh.edu
Dave Monahan Affiliate Professor 3438 monahand@ccom.unh.edu
David Mosher Professor 5493 dmosher@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Nagel Scientific Data Analyst 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu
Kelly Nifong M.S. Student 0564 knifong@ccom.unh.edu
Ashley Norton Ph.D. Candidate 0564 anorton@ccom.unh.edu
Abby Pagan-Allis Program Administrator 3433 abby@ccom.unh.edu
Christopher Parrish Affiliate Professor 3438 cparrish@ccom.unh.edu
Shachak Pe'eri Research Associate Professor 1892 shachak@ccom.unh.edu
Anderson Pecanha M.S. Student 0564 apecanha@ccom.unh.edu
Liam Pillsbury M.S. Student 0564 lpillsbury@ccom.unh.edu
Indra Prasetyawan GEBCO Student 4425 iprasetyawan@ccom.unh.edu
Linda Prescott Program Assistant Administrator 3438 linda@ccom.unh.edu
Victoria Price Research Scientist I 5247 vprice@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTP 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Jaya Roperez GEBCO Student 4425 jroperez@ccom.unh.edu
Kevin Rychert M.S. Student 3438 krychert@ccom.unh.edu
Yuri Rzhanov Research Professor 0075 yuri.rzhanov@unh.edu
Val Schmidt Research Project Engineer 2646 vschmidt@ccom.unh.edu
Kurt Schwehr Affiliate Associate Professor 3438 schwehr@ccom.unh.edu
Ben Smith Captain of Research Vessel 1015 ben@ccom.unh.edu
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Drew Stevens Ph.D. Student 3438 astevens@ccom.unh.edu
Briana Sullivan Research Scientist 0288 briana@ccom.unh.edu
Daniel Tauriello IT Support/Research Assistant 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu
Emily Terry Research Vessel Captain 1015 emily@ccom.unh.edu
Mike Tuttle Research Project Support Engineer 5436 mtuttle@ccom.unh.edu
Maxlimer Vallee Research Assistant 3438 mvallee@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Ward Research Associate Professor 2337 lgward@ccom.unh.edu
Colin Ware Director, Data Visualization Research Lab 1138 cware@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Weber Assistant Professor 1659 weber@ccom.unh.edu
Rochelle Wigley GEBCO Project Director 1135 rochelle@ccom.unh.edu
Sarah Wolfskehl Hydrographic Data Analyst 5214 sarah.wolfskehl@noaa.gov
Monica Wolfson-Schwehr Ph.D. Student 3438 mwolfson@ccom.unh.edu