People

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext.sort descending Email
Martin Jakobsson Affiliate Assistant Professor mjakobsson@ccom.unh.edu
Ann E. A. Blomberg Affiliate Assistant Professor ablomberg@ccom.unh.edu
David Wells Affiliate Professor dwells@ccom.unh.edu
William Ellison Affiliate Research Professor wellison@ccom.unh.edu
Samuel John Reed M.S. Student sreed@ccom.unh.edu
Lysandros Tsoulos Affiliate Professor ltsoulos@ccom.unh.edu
Shachak Pe'eri Affiliate Assistant Research Professor shachak@ccom.unh.edu
Randy Cutter Affiliate Assistant Professor rcutter@ccom.unh.edu
Tomer Ketter Data Analyst tketter@ccom.unh.edu
Arthur Trembanis Affiliate Assistant Professor atrembanis@ccom.unh.edu
John Hall Affiliate Professor jhall@ccom.unh.edu
Ben Smith Research Vessel Captain admin@ccom.unh.edu
Xavier Lurton Assistant Professor xlurton@ccom.unh.edu
Dave Monahan Affiliate Professor monahand@ccom.unh.edu
Yuri Rzhanov Research Professor 0075 yuri.rzhanov@unh.edu
Erin Nagel Scientific Programmer 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu
Matthew Rowell Research Vessel Captain 0273 CaptainMatt@ccom.unh.edu
Briana Sullivan Research Scientist 0288 briana@ccom.unh.edu
Anthony Lyons Research Professor 0329 anthony.lyons@ccom.unh.edu
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Semme Dijkstra Research Scientist III 0525 semmed@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Calder Research Associate Professor 0526 brc@ccom.unh.edu
Leonardo Araujo M.S. Student 0564 laraujo@ccom.unh.edu
Ashley Norton Ph.D. Candidate 0564 anorton@ccom.unh.edu
Katie Kirk Ph.D. Student 0564 kkirk@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth Weidner Ph.D. Student 0564 eweidner@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Smith M.S. Student 0564 msmith@ccom.unh.edu
Casey O'Heran M.S. Student 0564 coheran@ccom.unh.edu
Ivan Guimaraes M.S. Student 0564 ibg@ccom.unh.edu
Kate Von Krusenstiern M.S. Student 0564 kvonkrusenstiern@ccom.unh.edu
Scott Loranger Ph.D. Student 0564 sloranger@ccom.unh.edu
Dylan Wilford M.S. Student 0564 dwilford@ccom.unh.edu
Lynette Davis M.S. Student 0564 ldavis@ccom.unh.edu
Jaya Roperez M.S. Student 0564 jroperez@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Hamel M.S. Student 0564 jhamel@ccom.unh.edu
Jordan Pierce M.S. Student 0564 jpierce@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon-Morgan Steele M.S. Student 0564 ssteele@ccom.unh.edu
Cassie Bongiovanni M.S. Student 0564 cbongiovanni@ccom.unh.edu
Tamer Nada Ph.D. Student 0564 tnada@ccom.unh.edu
Hilary Kates Varghese Ph.D. Student 0564 hkatesvarghese@ccom.unh.edu
Greg Deemer Ph.D. Student 0564 gdeemer@ccom.unh.edu
Brandon Maingot M.S. Student 0564 bmaingot@ccom.unh.edu
Tinah Martin Research Associate 0564 tmartin@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Heffron M.S. Student 0564 eheffron@ccom.unh.edu
Jennifer Johnson M.S. Student 0564 jenniferj@ccom.unh.edu
Anne Hartwell Ph.D. Student 0564 ahartwell@ccom.unh.edu
Alexandra Padilla Ph.D. Student 0564 apadilla@ccom.unh.edu
Jeffrey Douglas M.S. Student 0564 jdouglas@ccom.unh.edu
Coral Moreno Ph.D. Student 0564 cmoreno@ccom.unh.edu
Massimo Di Stefano Ph.D. Student 0564 distefano@ccom.unh.edu
Christos Kastrisios Research Scientist 0618 ckastrisios@ccom.unh.edu
Daniel Tauriello Information Support Technician 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu
Firat Eren Research Scientist II 0676 firat@ccom.unh.edu
Tianhang Hou Senior Research Data Analyst 0831 hou@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist 0836 shannon.hoy@noaa.gov
Juliet Kinney Hydrographic Analyst 0862 jkinney@ccom.unh.edu
Emily Terry Research Vessel Captain 1015 emily@ccom.unh.edu
Izabella Flynn Office Assistant 1135 iflynn@ccom.unh.edu
Rochelle Wigley GEBCO Project Director 1135 rochelle@ccom.unh.edu
Colin Ware Director, Data Visualization Research Lab 1138 cware@ccom.unh.edu
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1159 clanzoni@ccom.unh.edu
Chris Schwartz Desktop Support 1322 cschwartz@ccom.unh.edu
Ishan Katwal Desktop Support 1322 ikatwal@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Specialist 1417 tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist 1475 elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov
David Cole Mosher Affiliate Professor 1581 dmosher@ccom.unh.edu
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor 1581 neil.weston@unh.edu
Mashkoor Malik Ph.D. Student 1581 mamalik@cisunix.unh.edu
Matthew Plumlee Part-time Consultant 1581 mdp@ccom.unh.edu
KG Fairbarn Research Technician 1581 kfairbarn@ccom.unh.edu
Josh Humberston Ph.D. Student 1581 jhumberston@ccom.unh.edu
Wendy Monroe Program Support Assistant 1581 wmonroe@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Powell Ph.D. Student 1581 bpowell@ccom.unh.edu
John Kelley Affiliate Assistant Professor 1628 john.kelley@noaa.gov
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist I 1652 kjerram@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Weber Associate Professor 1659 weber@ccom.unh.edu
Lee Alexander Research Associate Professor Emeritus 1745 leealex@ccom.unh.edu
Jenn Dijkstra Research Assistant Professor 1775 jdijkstra@ccom.unh.edu
James Irish Research Professor 1916 jirish@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979 plavoie@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Ward Research Associate Professor 2337 lgward@ccom.unh.edu
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406 amcleod@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Mayer CCOM Director/JHC Co-Director 2615 larry@ccom.unh.edu
Val Schmidt Research Project Engineer 2646 vschmidt@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159 pjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
Thomas Butkiewicz Research Assistant Professor 3289 tbutkiewicz@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Selner Business Manager 3433 eselner@ccom.unh.edu
Kurt Schwehr Affiliate Associate Professor 3438 schwehr@ccom.unh.edu
Bradley Barr Affiliate Professor 3438 bbarr@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Hunt Research Technician III 3438 jhunt@ccom.unh.edu
Drew Stevens Ph.D. Student 3438 astevens@ccom.unh.edu
Linda Prescott Program Assistant Administrator 3438 linda@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Bogonko Research Scientist 3438 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Beaudoin Affiliate Assistant Professor 3438 jbeaudoin@ccom.unh.edu
Kristen Mello Research Technician 3438 kmello@ccom.unh.edu
Dale Chayes Affiliate Professor 3438 dale@ccom.unh.edu
Vicki Ferrini Affiliate Associate Professor 3438 vferrini@ccom.unh.edu
Zachary McAvoy Research Technician III 3438 zmcavoy@ccom.unh.edu
Kim Lowell Research Scientist 3438 klowell@ccom.unh.edu
Christopher Parrish Affiliate Professor 3438 cparrish@ccom.unh.edu
Giuseppe Masetti Research Assistant Professor 3452 gmasetti@ccom.unh.edu
James Gardner Research Professor 3473 jim@ccom.unh.edu
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer 3478 colleen@ccom.unh.edu
Jason Greenlaw Software Developer 3560 greenlaw@ccom.unh.edu
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702 roland@ccom.unh.edu
Will Fessenden Systems Manager 4086 will@ccom.unh.edu
Keshav Sauba GEBCO Scholar 4425 ksauba@ccom.unh.edu
Andry Rasolomaharavo Research Intern 4425 andryr@ccom.unh.edu
Kemron Beache GEBCO Scholar 4425 kbeache@ccom.unh.edu
Mekayla Dale GEBCO Scholar 4425 mdale@ccom.unh.edu
Rafeq Paimin GEBCO Scholar 4425 mrp@ccom.unh.edu
Victoria Obura GEBCO Scholar 4425 vao@ccom.unh.edu
Victor Chilamba GEBCO Scholar 4425 vchilamba@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Lippmann Associate Professor 4450 lippmann@ccom.unh.edu
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Jennifer Miksis-Olds Research Professor 5147 jmiksisolds@ccom.unh.edu
Sarah Wolfskehl Hydrographic Data Analyst 5214 sarah.wolfskehl@noaa.gov
Michael White Physical Scientist / Hydrographer 5247 mwhite@ccom.unh.edu
Renee Blinn Program Support Assistant 5333 rblinn@ccom.unh.edu
Mike Tuttle Engineering Technician II 5436 mtuttle@ccom.unh.edu
John Hughes Clarke Professor 5505 jhc@ccom.unh.edu