People

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Email
Lee Alexander Research Affiliate Professor 1745 leealex@ccom.unh.edu
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Roland Arsenault Information Technologist 3702 roland@ccom.unh.edu
Eric Bajor M.S. Student 0564 ebajor@ccom.unh.edu
Bradley Barr Affiliate Professor 3438 bbarr@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Beaudoin Affiliate Assistant Professor 3438 jbeaudoin@ccom.unh.edu
Margaret Boettcher Affiliate Assistant Professor 0580 margaret@ccom.unh.edu
Dan Bolan Research Assistant 5247 dbolan@ccom.unh.edu
Cesar Borba M.S. Student 0564 cborba@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Butkiewicz Research Assistant Professor 3289 tbutkiewicz@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Calder Research Associate Professor 0526 brc@ccom.unh.edu
Jordan Chadwick Systems Manager 0590 jchadwick@ccom.unh.edu
Maureen Claussen Program Assistant Administrator 1581 mau@ccom.unh.edu
Gustavo Crespo GEBCO Student 4425 gcrespo@ccom.unh.edu
Jenn Dijkstra Affiliate Assistant Professor 1775 jdijkstra@ccom.unh.edu
Semme Dijkstra Lecturer 0525 semmed@ccom.unh.edu
Chris Englert M.S. Student 0564 cenglert@ccom.unh.edu
Will Fessenden Systems Administrator 4086 will@ccom.unh.edu
Ashton Flinders M.S. Student 3438 aflinders@ccom.unh.edu
Ricardo Freire Ph.D. Student 0564 rfreire@ccom.unh.edu
James Gardner Research Professor 3473 jim@ccom.unh.edu
Megan Greenaway Physical Scientist 2712 megan.greenaway@noaa.gov
Samuel Greenaway Hydrographer 1758 samuel.greenaway@noaa.gov
Jason Greenlaw Software Developer 3560 greenlaw@ccom.unh.edu
Xiao Guo M.S. Student 0564 xguo@ccom.unh.edu
John Heaton M.S. Student 0564 jheaton@ccom.unh.edu
Ravi Hemanaden Runghen GEBCO Student 4425 hrunghen@ccom.unh.edu
Tara Hicks Johnson Outreach Specialist 1417 tjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Daishi Horiuchi GEBCO Student 4425 dhoriuchi@ccom.unh.edu
Tianhang Hou Research Scientist 0831 thou@ccom.unh.edu
Han Hu M.S. Student 0564 hhu@ccom.unh.edu
Josh Humberston M.S. Student 0564 jhumberston@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Hunt Senior Engineer Technician 3438 jhunt@ccom.unh.edu
James Irish Research Professor 1916 jirish@ccom.unh.edu
Onni Irish Researcher 0564 oirish@ccom.unh.edu
Kevin Jerram Research Scientist I 1652 kjerram@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Johnson Data Manager 3159 pjohnson@ccom.unh.edu
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
John Kelley Affiliate Assistant Professor 1628 john.kelley@noaa.gov
Josiah Kelsall IT Support 0622 jkelsall@ccom.unh.edu
Tomer Ketter GEBCO Student 4425 tketter@ccom.unh.edu
Carlo Lanzoni Project Research Specialist II 1139 clanzoni@ccom.unh.edu
Paul Lavoie Research Project Engineer 1979 plavoie@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Lippmann Associate Professor 4450 lippmann@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist 1475 elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov
Scott Loranger M.S. Student 0564 sloranger@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Madore GIS Analyst 1758 bmadore@ccom.unh.edu
Mashkoor Malik Ph.D. Student 3438 mamalik@cisunix.unh.edu
Damian Manda M.S. Student 0564 damian.manda@noaa.gov
Giuseppe Masetti Postdoctoral Research Associate 0564 gmasetti@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Mayer CCOM Director and JHC Co-Director 2615 larry@ccom.unh.edu
Lindsay McKenna NOAA Physical Scientist 3438 lmckenna@ccom.unh.edu
Andy McLeod Research Project Manager 2406 amcleod@ccom.unh.edu
Dandan Miao M.S. Student 0564 dmiao@ccom.unh.edu
Colleen Mitchell Graphic Designer 3478 colleen@ccom.unh.edu
Garrett Mitchell M.S. Student 0564 gmitchell@ccom.unh.edu
Ramli Mohd GEBCO Student 4425 rmohd@ccom.unh.edu
Dave Monahan GEBCO Project Director 3755 monahand@ccom.unh.edu
Kelly Nifong M.S. Student 0564 knifong@ccom.unh.edu
Ashley Norton Ph.D. Student 0564 anorton@ccom.unh.edu
Abby Pagan-Allis Program Administrator 3433 abby@ccom.unh.edu
Christopher Parrish Affiliate Professor 0250 cparrish@ccom.unh.edu
Shachak Pe'eri Research Associate Professor 1892 shachak@ccom.unh.edu
Liam Pillsbury M.S. Student 0564 lpillsbury@ccom.unh.edu
Linda Prescott Senior Program Support Assistant 3438 linda@ccom.unh.edu
Victoria Price Research Scientist I 5247 vprice@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Hydrographer, IOCM 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Yuri Rzhanov Research Professor 0075 yuri.rzhanov@unh.edu
Nilton Sánchez Espinoza GEBCO Student 4425 nespinoza@ccom.unh.edu
Val Schmidt Research Project Engineer 2646 vschmidt@ccom.unh.edu
Kurt Schwehr Affiliate Associate Professor schwehr@ccom.unh.edu
Ben Smith Captain of Research Vessel 1015 ben@ccom.unh.edu
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Briana Sullivan Research Scientist 0288 briana@ccom.unh.edu
Daniel Tauriello IT Support/Research Assistant 0622 dtauriello@ccom.unh.edu
Dayna Terk Administrative Assistant 5333 dterk@ccom.unh.edu
Emily Terry Research Vessel Mate/Relief Captain 1015 emily@ccom.unh.edu
Mike Tuttle Research Project Support Engineer 3438 mtuttle@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Ward Research Associate Professor 2337 lgward@ccom.unh.edu
Colin Ware Director, Data Visualization Research Lab 1138 cware@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Weber Assistant Professor 1659 weber@ccom.unh.edu
Rochelle Wigley Project Director II 1135 rochelle@ccom.unh.edu
Sarah Wolfskehl Hydrographic Specialist/Technician 5214 sarah.wolfskehl@noaa.gov
Monica Wolfson-Schwehr Ph.D. Student 3438 mwolfson@ccom.unh.edu
Katrina Wyllie M.S. Student 0564 kwyllie@ccom.unh.edu
Qian Yin M.S. Student 0564 qyin@ccom.unh.edu