NOAA

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Email
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor 1581 neil.weston@unh.edu
Sarah Wolfskehl Hydrographic Data Analyst 5214 sarah.wolfskehl@noaa.gov
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
John Kelley Affiliate Assistant Professor 1628 john.kelley@noaa.gov
John Kidd M.S. Student 0564 jkidd@ccom.unh.edu
Michael White Hydrographic Analyst 3438 mwhite@ccom.unh.edu
Bryan Chauveau Graduate Certificate Student 0564 bchaveau@ccom.unh.edu
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
Michael Bogonko Research Scientist 3438 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu
Juliet Kinney Hydrographic Analyst 0862 jkinney@ccom.unh.edu
Jason Greenlaw Software Developer 3560 greenlaw@ccom.unh.edu
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTP 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist 1475 elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov