NOAA

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Namesort ascending Title Ext. Email Office
Katrina Wyllie M.S. Student 0564 kwyllie@ccom.unh.edu 220I
Sarah Wolfskehl Hydrographic Specialist/Technician 5214 sarah.wolfskehl@noaa.gov S220A
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov S220E
Glen Rice Hydrographer, IOCM 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov S220H
Lindsay McKenna NOAA Physical Scientist 3438 lmckenna@ccom.unh.edu S220B
Damian Manda M.S. Student 0564 damian.manda@noaa.gov 220B
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist 1475 elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov S220I
Juliet Kinney Hydrographic Analyst 0862 jkinney@ccom.unh.edu S220D
John Kidd M.S. Student 0564 jkidd@ccom.unh.edu 220O
John Kelley Affiliate Assistant Professor 1628 john.kelley@noaa.gov 219
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov S118
Jason Greenlaw Software Developer 3560 greenlaw@ccom.unh.edu S220F
Samuel Greenaway Hydrographer 1758 samuel.greenaway@noaa.gov S220G
Megan Greenaway Physical Scientist 2712 megan.greenaway@noaa.gov S220C
Cassie Bongiovanni GIS Specialist 3438 cbongiovanni@ccom.unh.edu 220K
Michael Bogonko Research Scientist 3438 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu 168
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov 157