NOAA

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Namesort descending Title Ext. Email
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Michael Bogonko Research Scientist 3438 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu
Jason Greenlaw Software Developer 3560 greenlaw@ccom.unh.edu
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
John Kelley Affiliate Assistant Professor 1628 john.kelley@noaa.gov
Juliet Kinney Hydrographic Analyst 0862 jkinney@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist 1475 elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov
Erin Nagel Sr. Scientific Data Analyst 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu
Hadley Owen Certificate Student 0564 howen@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor 1581 neil.weston@unh.edu
Michael White Physical Scientist / Hydrographer 5247 mwhite@ccom.unh.edu
Sarah Wolfskehl Hydrographic Data Analyst 5214 sarah.wolfskehl@noaa.gov