NOAA

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Email
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Michael Bogonko Research Scientist 3438 mbogonko@ccom.unh.edu
Samuel Candio NOAA Physical Scientist samuel.candio@noaa.gov
Patrick Debroisse M.S. Student 0564 pdebroisse@ccom.unh.edu
Jeffrey Douglas M.S. Student 0564 jdouglas@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon Hoy Physical Scientist shannon.hoy@noaa.gov
Carl Kammerer Oceanographer 3285 carl.kammerer@noaa.gov
John Kelley Affiliate Professor 1628 john.kelley@noaa.gov
Juliet Kinney Hydrographic Analyst 0862 jkinney@ccom.unh.edu
Katie Kirk Ph.D. Student 0564 kkirk@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth (Meme) Lobecker NOAA Physical Scientist elizabeth.lobecker@noaa.gov
Clint Marcus M.S. Student 0564 cmarcus@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Nagel Scientific Programmer 0250 enagel@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTB 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor neil.weston@unh.edu
Michael White Physical Scientist / Hydrographer mwhite@ccom.unh.edu
Katrina Wyllie NOAA Physical Scientist 2012 kwyllie@ccom.unh.edu