Graduate Students

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Emailsort ascending Office
Tiziana Munene M.S. Student 0564 tmunene@ccom.unh.edu 220P
Sam Reed M.S. Student 0564 sreed@ccom.unh.edu 220A
Scott Loranger Ph.D. Student 0564 sloranger@ccom.unh.edu 220H
Shannon Hoy M.S. Student 0564 shoy@ccom.unh.edu 220M
Ricardo Freire Ph.D. Student 0564 rfreire@ccom.unh.edu 220J
Onni Irish M.S. Student 0564 oirish@ccom.unh.edu 220B
Matt Birkebak M.S. Student 0564 mbirkebak@ccom.unh.edu 220F
Mashkoor Malik Ph.D. Student 3438 mamalik@cisunix.unh.edu
Kevin Rychert M.S. Student 0564 krychert@ccom.unh.edu 220G
Kelly Nifong M.S. Student 0564 knifong@ccom.unh.edu 220C
John Kidd M.S. Student 0564 jkidd@ccom.unh.edu 220O
Igor Kozlov M.S. Student 0564 ikozlov@ccom.unh.edu 220E
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTP 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov S220H
Elizabeth Weidner M.S. Student 0564 eweidner@ccom.unh.edu 220R
Erin Heffron M.S. Student 0564 eheffron@ccom.unh.edu 220K
Massimo Di Stefano Ph.D. Student 0564 distefano@ccom.unh.edu 220D
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov S220E
Damian Manda M.S. Student 0564 damian.manda@noaa.gov 220L
Drew Stevens Ph.D. Student 3438 astevens@ccom.unh.edu S105B
Anderson Pecanha M.S. Student 0564 apecanha@ccom.unh.edu 220Q
Alexandra Padilla Ph.D. Student 0564 apadilla@ccom.unh.edu 220N
Ashley Norton Ph.D. Candidate 0564 anorton@ccom.unh.edu 220P