Graduate Students

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Titlesort descending Ext. Email Office
Monica Wolfson-Schwehr Ph.D. Student 3438 mwolfson@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Hydrographer, IOCM 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov S220H
Cesar Borba M.S. Student 0564 cborba@ccom.unh.edu 220E
Kelly Nifong M.S. Student 0564 knifong@ccom.unh.edu 220C
Onni Irish M.S. Student 0564 oirish@ccom.unh.edu 220B
Xiao Guo M.S. Student 0564 xguo@ccom.unh.edu 220O
Josh Humberston M.S. Student 0564 jhumberston@ccom.unh.edu 220N
John Kidd M.S. Student 0564 jkidd@ccom.unh.edu 220O
Katrina Wyllie M.S. Student 0564 kwyllie@ccom.unh.edu 220I
Dan Bolan M.S. Student 3438 dbolan@ccom.unh.edu S122D
Chris Englert M.S. Student 0564 cenglert@ccom.unh.edu
Damian Manda M.S. Student 0564 damian.manda@noaa.gov 220B
Drew Stevens M.S. Student 3438 astevens@ccom.unh.edu S105A
Eric Bajor M.S. Student 0564 ebajor@ccom.unh.edu 220M
Liam Pillsbury M.S. Student 0564 lpillsbury@ccom.unh.edu 220H
Qian Yin M.S. Student 0564 qyin@ccom.unh.edu 220R
Scott Loranger M.S. Student 0564 sloranger@ccom.unh.edu 220K
Anderson Pecanha M.S. Student 0564 apecanha@ccom.unh.edu 220Q
Han Hu M.S. Student 0564 hhu@ccom.unh.edu 220A
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov S220E
Massimo Di Stefano Ph.D. Student 0564 distefano@ccom.unh.edu 220D
Mashkoor Malik Ph.D. Student 3438 mamalik@cisunix.unh.edu
Ricardo Freire Ph.D. Student 0564 rfreire@ccom.unh.edu 220J
Ashley Norton Ph.D. Student 0564 anorton@ccom.unh.edu 220P