Graduate Students

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Titlesort descending Ext. Email Office
Monica Wolfson-Schwehr Ph.D. Student 3438 mwolfson@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Hydrographer, IOCM 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov S220H
Katrina Wyllie M.S. Student 0564 kwyllie@ccom.unh.edu 220I
Garrett Mitchell M.S. Student 0564 gmitchell@ccom.unh.edu 220E
Damian Manda M.S. Student 0564 damian.manda@noaa.gov 220B
Chris Englert M.S. Student 0564 cenglert@ccom.unh.edu 220F
Eric Bajor M.S. Student 0564 ebajor@ccom.unh.edu 220M
Liam Pillsbury M.S. Student 0564 lpillsbury@ccom.unh.edu 220G
Dandan Miao M.S. Student 0564 dmiao@ccom.unh.edu 220B
John Heaton M.S. Student 0564 jheaton@ccom.unh.edu 220H
Scott Loranger M.S. Student 0564 sloranger@ccom.unh.edu 220K
Han Hu M.S. Student 0564 hhu@ccom.unh.edu 220A
Cesar Borba M.S. Student 0564 cborba@ccom.unh.edu 220E
Xiao Guo M.S. Student 0564 xguo@ccom.unh.edu 220O
Qian Yin M.S. Student 0564 qyin@ccom.unh.edu 220R
Kelly Nifong M.S. Student 0564 knifong@ccom.unh.edu 220C
Josh Humberston M.S. Student 0564 jhumberston@ccom.unh.edu 220N
Ashton Flinders M.S. Student 3438 aflinders@ccom.unh.edu
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov S220E
Mashkoor Malik Ph.D. Student 3438 mamalik@cisunix.unh.edu
Ashley Norton Ph.D. Student 0564 anorton@ccom.unh.edu 220P
Ricardo Freire Ph.D. Student 0564 rfreire@ccom.unh.edu 220J