Graduate Students

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Titlesort descending Ext. Email
Bryan Chauveau Graduate Certificate Student 0564 bchaveau@ccom.unh.edu
Tiziana Munene M.S. Student 0564 tmunene@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon Hoy M.S. Student 0564 shoy@ccom.unh.edu
Igor Kozlov M.S. Student 0564 ikozlov@ccom.unh.edu
Emma Chilton M.S. Student 1581 echilton@ccom.unh.edu
Elizabeth Weidner M.S. Student 0564 eweidner@ccom.unh.edu
Jose Maria Cordero Ros M.S. Student 0564 jros@ccom.unh.edu
Erin Heffron M.S. Student 0564 eheffron@ccom.unh.edu
Brandon Maingot M.S. Student 0564 bmaingot@ccom.unh.edu
Kate Von Krusenstiern M.S. Student 0564 kvonkrusenstiern@ccom.unh.edu
John Kidd M.S. Student 0564 jkidd@ccom.unh.edu
Samuel John Reed M.S. Student 0564 sreed@ccom.unh.edu
Nilton Sánchez Espinoza M.S. Student 0564 nespinoza@ccom.unh.edu
Kevin Rychert M.S. Student 0564 krychert@ccom.unh.edu
Shannon-Morgan Steele M.S. Student 0564 ssteele@ccom.unh.edu
Matt Birkebak M.S. Student 0564 mbirkebak@ccom.unh.edu
Michael Smith M.S. Student 0564 msmith@ccom.unh.edu
Cassie Bongiovanni M.S. Student 0564 cbongiovanni@ccom.unh.edu
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov
Ashley Norton Ph.D. Candidate 0564 anorton@ccom.unh.edu
Ricardo Freire Ph.D. Student 0564 rfreire@ccom.unh.edu
Massimo Di Stefano Ph.D. Student 0564 distefano@ccom.unh.edu
Scott Loranger Ph.D. Student 0564 sloranger@ccom.unh.edu
Mashkoor Malik Ph.D. Student 3438 mamalik@cisunix.unh.edu
Coral Moreno Ph.D. Student 0564 cmoreno@ccom.unh.edu
Alexandra Padilla Ph.D. Student 0564 apadilla@ccom.unh.edu
Drew Stevens Ph.D. Student 3438 astevens@ccom.unh.edu
Josh Humberston Ph.D. Student 1581 jhumberston@ccom.unh.edu
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTP 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov