Graduate Students

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Namesort descending Title Ext. Email Office
Matt Birkebak M.S. Student 0564 mbirkebak@ccom.unh.edu 220F
Cesar Borba M.S. Student 0564 cborba@ccom.unh.edu 220E
Massimo Di Stefano Ph.D. Student 0564 distefano@ccom.unh.edu 220D
Ricardo Freire Ph.D. Student 0564 rfreire@ccom.unh.edu 220J
Shannon Hoy M.S. Student 0564 shoy@ccom.unh.edu 220M
Onni Irish M.S. Student 0564 oirish@ccom.unh.edu 220B
John Kidd M.S. Student 0564 jkidd@ccom.unh.edu 220O
Igor Koslov M.S. Student 0564 ikoslov@ccom.unh.edu 220E
Scott Loranger Ph.D. Student 0564 sloranger@ccom.unh.edu 220K
Mashkoor Malik Ph.D. Student 3438 mamalik@cisunix.unh.edu
Damian Manda M.S. Student 0564 damian.manda@noaa.gov 220L
Kelly Nifong M.S. Student 0564 knifong@ccom.unh.edu 220C
Ashley Norton Ph.D. Candidate 0564 anorton@ccom.unh.edu 220P
Anderson Pecanha M.S. Student 0564 apecanha@ccom.unh.edu 220Q
Liam Pillsbury M.S. Student 0564 lpillsbury@ccom.unh.edu 220H
Glen Rice Physical Scientist, HSTP 1397 glen.rice@noaa.gov S220H
Kevin Rychert M.S. Student 3438 krychert@ccom.unh.edu S105B
Derek Sowers NOAA Physical Scientist 0369 derek.sowers@noaa.gov S220E
Drew Stevens Ph.D. Student 3438 astevens@ccom.unh.edu S105A
Elizabeth Weidner M.S. Student 0564 eweidner@ccom.unh.edu 220R
Monica Wolfson-Schwehr Ph.D. Student 3438 mwolfson@ccom.unh.edu