Faculty

All extensions are relative to +1.603.862.xxxx.

Name Title Ext. Email
Lee Alexander Research Associate Professor Emeritus 1745 leealex@ccom.unh.edu
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC 4559 andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Thomas Butkiewicz Research Assistant Professor 3289 tbutkiewicz@ccom.unh.edu
Brian Calder Research Associate Professor 0526 brc@ccom.unh.edu
Jenn Dijkstra Research Assistant Professor 1775 jdijkstra@ccom.unh.edu
James Gardner Research Professor 3473 jim@ccom.unh.edu
John Hughes Clarke Professor 5505 jhc@ccom.unh.edu
James Irish Research Professor 1916 jirish@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Lippmann Associate Professor 4450 lippmann@ccom.unh.edu
Anthony Lyons Research Professor 0329 anthony.lyons@ccom.unh.edu
Giuseppe Masetti Research Assistant Professor 3452 gmasetti@ccom.unh.edu
Larry Mayer CCOM Director/JHC Co-Director 2615 larry@ccom.unh.edu
Jennifer Miksis-Olds Research Professor 5147 jmiksisolds@ccom.unh.edu
David Mosher Professor 5493 dmosher@ccom.unh.edu
Shachak Pe'eri Research Associate Professor 1892 shachak@ccom.unh.edu
Yuri Rzhanov Research Professor 0075 yuri.rzhanov@unh.edu
Larry Ward Research Associate Professor 2337 lgward@ccom.unh.edu
Colin Ware Director, Data Visualization Research Lab 1138 cware@ccom.unh.edu
Thomas Weber Assistant Professor 1659 weber@ccom.unh.edu