Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email
Bradley Barr Affiliate Professor bbarr@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Beaudoin Affiliate Assistant Professor jbeaudoin@ccom.unh.edu
Margaret Boettcher Affiliate Assistant Professor margaret@ccom.unh.edu
Dale Chayes Affiliate Professor dale@ccom.unh.edu
Vicki Ferrini Affiliate Associate Professor vferrini@ccom.unh.edu
John Kelley Affiliate Assistant Professor john.kelley@noaa.gov
Dave Monahan Affiliate Professor monahand@ccom.unh.edu
Christopher Parrish Affiliate Professor cparrish@ccom.unh.edu
Shachak Pe'eri Affiliate Associate Professor shachak@ccom.unh.edu
Kurt Schwehr Affiliate Associate Professor schwehr@ccom.unh.edu
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor neil.weston@unh.edu