Affiliate Faculty

Name Title Email
Lee Alexander Research Associate Professor Emeritus leealex@ccom.unh.edu
Andy Armstrong Co-Director, JHC andy.armstrong@noaa.gov
Bradley Barr Affiliate Professor bbarr@ccom.unh.edu
Jonathan Beaudoin Affiliate Assistant Professor jbeaudoin@ccom.unh.edu
Ann E. A. Blomberg Affiliate Assistant Professor ablomberg@ccom.unh.edu
Dale Chayes Affiliate Professor dale@ccom.unh.edu
Randy Cutter Affiliate Assistant Professor rcutter@ccom.unh.edu
William Ellison Affiliate Research Professor wellison@ccom.unh.edu
Vicki Ferrini Affiliate Associate Professor vferrini@ccom.unh.edu
John Hall Affiliate Professor jhall@ccom.unh.edu
Martin Jakobsson Affiliate Assistant Professor mjakobsson@ccom.unh.edu
John Kelley Affiliate Assistant Professor john.kelley@noaa.gov
Xavier Lurton Assistant Professor xlurton@ccom.unh.edu
Dave Monahan Affiliate Professor monahand@ccom.unh.edu
David Cole Mosher Affiliate Professor dmosher@ccom.unh.edu
Christopher Parrish Affiliate Professor cparrish@ccom.unh.edu
Shachak Pe'eri Affiliate Assistant Research Professor shachak@ccom.unh.edu
Kurt Schwehr Affiliate Associate Professor schwehr@ccom.unh.edu
Arthur Trembanis Affiliate Assistant Professor atrembanis@ccom.unh.edu
Lysandros Tsoulos Affiliate Professor ltsoulos@ccom.unh.edu
David Wells Affiliate Professor dwells@ccom.unh.edu
Neil Weston Affiliate Research Professor neil.weston@unh.edu